Junior League of Minneapolis

Promoting Volunteerism Developing the Potential of Women Improving Our Communities

Leadership

2016-2017 Junior League of Minneapolis Leadership

Board of Directors

President Andrea Bredow
president@jlminneapolis.org
Past President Jennifer Hobbs
CFO Chris Martin finance@jlminneapolis.org
Recording Secretary Sarah Hauge recordingsecretary@jlminneapolis.org
Executive Vice President Tiana Young
Nominating Chair Whitney Dold
nominating@jlminneapolis.org
Member-at-Large Theresa McCormick
Member-at-Large Tara Sullivan
Member-at-Large Krista Forsberg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Management Council

VP Community Erin Conroy community@jlminneapolis.org
VP Projects Nacole Kaai
projects@jlminneapolis.org
VP Membership Jordan Haag
membership@jlminneapolis.org
VP Sustainers Carlyon Olson sustainers@jlminneapolis.org
VP Advancement Polly Madsen administration@jlminneapolis.org
VP Fundraising Jessica Wahl fundraising@jlminneapolis.org
VP Marketing Kristin Schwarze Madgett marketing@jlminneapolis.org
Treasurer
Michaela Mumbleau treasurer@jlminneapolis.org
Secretary Brigid Gallagher
Legal Advisor Sarah Erickson legaladvisor@jlminneapolis.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                   

         

410 Oak Grove Street, Minneapolis, MN 55403
Tel: 612-238-8460 Fax: 612-573-6551
info@jlminneapolis.org 

   

The Junior League of Minneapolis is an organization of women committed to promoting voluntarism, developing the potential of women and improving
the community through the effective action and leadership of trained volunteers. Its purpose is exclusively educational and charitable.